Follow us on

China International Baby Articles Fair

October 16-18, 2018     Shanghai New International Expo Center

International, high quality, professional trade platform

180000 square meters 2000 exhibitors 3600 brand 70000 buyers

Contact us

Exhibitors Service

Overseas Main Contact
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Mr. Max Miao

Tel: +86-21-6390 6161 - 807
Fax: +86-21-6390 6858
Mail: m.miao@koelnmesse.cn

Europe
Koelnmesse GmbH

Ms. Katharina Gründig Figueiroa

Tel: +49-221 821-3743
Mail: k.gruendig@koelnmesse.de
 

German Pavilion
Koelnmesse GmbH

Mr. Sven Mönnich

Tel: +49-221 821-3566
Fax: +49 221 821-2092
Mail: s.moennich@koelnmesse.de


China,
China Toy & Juvenile Products Association

Ms. Karen Wang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-210
Mail: wangyiming@tjpa-china.org
Ms.Vicky Zhang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-245
Mail: vicky_zhang@tjpa-china.org

Ms.Selina Ren

Tel: 86-10-66038881-211
Mail: selina_ren@tjpa-china.org

Korea,
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.

Mr. Jeffrey Yu

Tel: 82-02-2042 3030
Mail: jeff@globalfairs.co.kr

Onsite Management

(Booth construction, Technical & logistic services, Loading yard parking spaces)

China Toy & Juvenile Products Association

Mr. Jin Chengcheng

Tel: 86-10-66038881-217
Mail: jinchengcheng@tjpa-china.org
Ms. Wendy Wang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-238
Mail: wangjing@tjpa-china.org

Press

(Press badge, Press information)

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Ms. Marcy Li

Tel: 86-10-65907766*768
Mail: marcy.li@koelnmesse.cn

China Toy & Juvenile Products Association[ZHONGWANHENGDA EXHIBITION SERVICE(BEIJING)LTD]

Ms. Helen Zhang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-216
Mail: zhangying@tjpa-china.org
Mr. Owen Zhou

Tel: 86-10-66038881-226
Mail: owen_zhou@tjpa-china.org

Operation Service

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Mr. Mark Chang

Tel: 86-10-6590 7766*767
Mail: mark.chang@koelnmesse.cn

Accounting

China Toy & Juvenile Products Association

Ms. Lisa Wang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-255
Mail: lisa_wang@tjpa-china.org
Fax for CTJPA.: +86-10- 6603 3964

Supporting Program
Co-located Event
Organizers
Related Shows
Supporting Organization