Follow us on

China International Exhibition of baby products

October 18-20, 2017     Shanghai New International Expo Center

International, high quality, professional trade platform

180000 square meters 2000 exhibitors 3600 brand 70000 buyers

Contact us

Exhibitors Service

Overseas Main Contact,
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Mr. Max Miao

Tel: +86-10-6590 7766 - 767
Fax: +86-10-6590 6139
Mail: mark.chang@koelnmesse.cn

Europe,
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Ms. Julia Degner

Tel: 49-221 821-2290
Fax: 49 221 821-3908
Mail: j.degner@koelnmesse.de

China,
China Toy & Juvenile Products Association

Ms. Karen Wang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-210
Mail: wangyiming@tjpa-china.org
Ms.Bessie Zhang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-245
Mail: bessie_zhang@tjpa-china.org

Ms.Selina Ren

Tel: 86-10-66038881-211
Mail: selina_ren@tjpa-china.org

Korea,
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.

Mr. Jeffrey Yu

Tel: 82-02-2042 3030
Mail: jeff@globalfairs.co.kr

Onsite Management

(Booth construction, Technical & logistic services, Loading yard parking spaces)

China Toy & Juvenile Products Association

Mr. Alpha Hua

Tel: 86-10-66038881-208
Mail: huanan@tjpa-china.org
Mr. Jin CHengcheng

Tel: 86-10-66038881-217
Mail: jinchengcheng@tjpa-china.org

Press

(Press badge, Press information)

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Ms. Marcy Li

Tel: 86-10-65907766*768
Mail: marcy.li@koelnmesse.cn

China Toy & Juvenile Products Association[ZHONGWANHENGDA EXHIBITION SERVICE(BEIJING)LTD]

Ms. Helen Zhang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-216
Mail: zhangying@tjpa-china.org
Mr. Owen Zhou

Tel: 86-10-66038881-226
Mail: owen_zhou@tjpa-china.org

Operation Service

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.

Mr. Mark Chang

Tel: 86-10-6590 7766*767
Mail: mark.chang@koelnmesse.cn

Accounting

China Toy & Juvenile Products Association

Ms. Lisa Wang

Tel: 86-10-66038881-255
Mail: lisa_wang@tjpa-china.org
Fax for CTJPA.: +86-10- 6603 3964

Supporting Program
Co-located Event
Organizers
Related Shows
Supporting Organization